Contact Us

Contact Us


The office of Corporate and Foundation Relations is here to help you. Please contact a member of our team with any questions you may have.


Jennifer E. Martin
, Senior Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-2626
Email: jennifermartin@ucsd.edu


Carol J. Hobson
, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-0619
Email: chobson@ucsd.edu


Lisa Marvin
, Director of Development

Phone: 858-822-0263
Email: lmarvin@ucsd.edu

Ashley Hernandez, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-6622
Email: achernandez@ucsd.edu

Claire Grezemkovsky, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 246-2322
Email: cgrezemkovsky@ucsd.edu

Amanda Estrada, Associate Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-4418
Email: alt055@ucsd.edu

Megan Horton, Corporate and Foundation Research Analyst, Prospect Research

Phone: (858) 534-9647
Email: mhorton@ucsd.edu


Tony Enriquez, Development Assistant

Phone: (858) 822-0062
Email: tenriquez@ucsd.edu



General Contact Information


Mailing Address
Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive MC 0937
La Jolla, CA 92093-0937

Physical Address
Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
University of California, San Diego
10300 North Torrey Pines Road, 2nd Floor
La Jolla, CA 92037

Fax: (858) 534-0905

Announcements

Chancellor Khosla Forges Campus, Community Ties
UC San Diego’s eighth chancellor, Pradeep Khosla is working to develop shared goals and a shared vision for the university.

News

Quick Links


Plan Bug