Contact Us

Contact Us


The office of Corporate and Foundation Relations is here to help you. For more information, call 858-822-0062 or email ocfr@ucsd.edu.


jennifer-martin-2016.jpg  

Jennifer E. Martin, Senior Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-2626      
Email: jennifermartin@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

 



carol-hobson-2016.jpg






Carol J. Hobson
, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-0619      
Email: chobson@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

 



lisa-marvin-2016.jpg

Lisa Marvin, Director of Development

Phone: 858-822-0263
Email: lmarvin@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn



ashley-hernandez-2016.jpg
 






Ashley Garcia (Hernandez)
, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-6622
Email: achernandez@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

                          

 

 




claire-grezemkovsky-2016.jpg




Claire Grezemkovsky
, Director of Development

Phone: (858) 246-2322
Email: cgrezemkovsky@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

 

 



amanda-estrada-2016.jpg 

 

Amanda Estrada, Associate Director of Development

Phone: (858) 822-4418
Email: alt055@ucsd.edu 
LinkedIn

 

 



megan-horton-2016.jpg




Megan Horton
, Corporate and Foundation Research Analyst, Prospect Research

Phone: (858) 534-9647
Email:mhorton@ucsd.edu

LinkedIn

 



tony-enriquez-2016.jpg




Tony Enriquez
, Development Assistant

Phone: (858) 822-0062
Email: tenriquez@ucsd.edu
LinkedIn

 



 

 

 



General Contact Information


Mailing Address
Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive MC 0937
La Jolla, CA 92093-0937

Physical Address
Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations
University of California, San Diego
10300 North Torrey Pines Road, 2nd Floor
La Jolla, CA 92037

Fax: (858) 534-0905

Quick Links


Plan Bug